217 flashs

56 ans

Une femme entre 35 et 45 ans

En ligne


Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (France)

I am Frenchman with a long experience living and working abroad (USA, Africa and Asia). I am bi-lingual English-French. Unfortunately, I do not speak Ukrainian but cannot rule out learning some..
I divorced 4 years ago and have "shared custody" of my two children (son 13 and daughter 15). I love them dearly and enjoy to spend time at home and having fun with my children. I love children and can be described as a family man. I hope that my "soulmate" will be a loving, tender sweet mom.
I am a gentle, respectful, caring and sensitive man with a huge heart, who would like to meet a caring, attentionate, truthful, charming, warm-hearted and loving woman who can be my "better half". One whom I may love, protect, cherish and whom I will seek to make the happiest woman.
My hope is to start again my life as a "man" and to feel again the passion of love with a woman with whom we will build a happy, loving home; a "sanctuary" where all can flourish, find hapiness and enjoy every little moment of life.
I live in France but work in an international company based in Geneva, my job calls for many travel and senior management responsibilities. As such, I have traveled to East Europe, notably in Ukraine - a region of the Wotld that I find fascinating and that have the most interesting cluture, family values, and of course ... the most attractive women!! I believe that slavonic and French culture have much in common regarding fundamental "family values". I know that my "other part" is somewhere and that our paths will meet.
I am ready for you my "soul mate" and for the first day of the rest of "our" lives; to find hapiness and care for each other.

Un peu plus sur moi...

Bilingue Bilingue Notions

178 cm

94 kg



Cadre d'entreprise

BAC + 4


Cinema, amis, café, voyages

Calme, responsable, communicant, sensible, romantique, honnête

Pop-rock, disco, classique, jazz

Journaux, magazines

Française, italienne, russe, mexicaine, japonaise

Natation, autre