AIRIN

443 flashs
Détails

43 ans

Un homme entre 40 et 55 ans

En ligne

Москва

Russie


Annonce
Intelligent, creative, good educated, honest and faithful person. I like to small trips, make photography, draw, walk on nature. Also I like cats, rain, tea with bergamot and sea. Dream to live in small green town and open my own handmade shop. Like to cuddle. Dont like go to restaurants. Welcome to my world, sure it will be interesting ; )


I am looking for single french man without any children (sorry), who is ready for new serious relations. If you can make my life better and happy, welcome! Why french man? I like their type and like France in generally (especially regions far from big cities, calm and green). I am still not speak french, but hope that will learn it finally, if you will help me and give any stimulus for it : ) I would like to fill empty place in my life by new love. I search understanding, trust, honest, respect, attention and support in my relations. I value a lot intelligence and feeling of humor in man. I have not time to play in virtuel love, so if you search here just bla-bla, it is not for me. Boring, complicate and greedy people also not for me. Im not in the age to have children in future. UPD: Please, write me only if you are REALLY interest about our communication. I will not spend my time for person who write me and continue search another one here, we are not on competition. I am not use WhatsApp, only Viber!

Un peu plus sur moi...

Notions Courant Bilingue

177 cm

59 kg

Gris

Châtain

Profession libérale et assimilé

BAC +5 et plus

Orthodoxe

Parc, voyages

Sensible, romantique, honnête

Pop-rock

Poèmes, romans, journaux

Française, italienne, russe

Autre

Divorcé

Pas d'enfants

Rencontres Russie proche de Москва